Sunday, March 10, 2019

NVSHL 2018-19 All Academic Team Awards

NVSHL All Academic Team awards are given each year to players for "outstanding academic achievement during the Northern Virginia Scholastic Hockey League Season." Players are required to maintain a GPA of at least 3.5 during the year to earn this award. Congratulations to the following 8 Madison Warhawk players receiving the award for the 2018-19 season:
  • Ben D'Haiti, Sophomore
  • Gavan Fink, Freshman
  • Zach Helfant, Junior
  • Max Marr, Freshman
  • Luke Pohlman, Senior
  • Leo Steiner, Freshman
  • Keegan Sweeney, Junior
  • Sammy Thompson, Senior
NVSHL 2019 All Academic Award