Wednesday, March 7, 2018

NVSHL 2017-18 All Academic Team Awards

NVSHL All Academic Team awards are given each year to players for "outstanding academic achievement during the Northern Virginia Scholastic Hockey League Season." Players are required to maintain a GPA of at least 3.5 during the year to earn this award.  Congratulations to the following 8 Madison Warhawk players receiving the award for the 2017-18 season:
  • Preston Cain, Freshman
  • Ben D'Haiti, Freshman
  • Johna Ezzard, Senior
  • Luke Pohlman, Junior
  • Noor Scavotto, Sophomore
  • Justin Shayne, Senior
  • Sammy Thompson, Junior
  • Miller Williams, Junior
2017-18 All Academic Award