Wednesday, February 18, 2015

NVSHL All-Academic Team Awards

NVSHL All Academic Team awards are given each year to players for "outstanding academic achievement during the Nothern Virginia Scholastic Hockey League Season." Players are required to maintain a GPA of at least 3.5 during the year to earn this award.

Congratulations to the following Madison Warhawk players receiving the award for the 2014-15 season:

  • Jason Calem, Freshman
  • Dylan Cass, Senior
  • Johna Ezzard, Freshman
  • Mike Gros, Sophomore
  • Ben Kiyokawa, Freshman
  • Justin Roberts, Junior
  • Justin Shayne, Freshman
  • Noah Thompson, Sophomore